Carlby Parish consists of:

The Clerk : Sarah Gresty

If you would like to contact the Parish Council, please direct all correspondence to the Clerk initially.

Telephone: 07718 900848


or write to the Parish Council, c/o Carlby Village Hall post box, High Street, Carlby, PE9 4LX


The Parish Councillors : 

Chairman John Bavister 

Vice-Chair - Steve Markham 

Councillor Ian Dair 

Councillor Isobel Robson 

Councillor Angela Cardew 

Councillor Ben Haines - 

Councillor Pete Holland

Parish Council meetings are held in the Carlby village hall (during the covid-19 epidemic these are being held via a zoom link).  Please contact the clerk for dial in details for meetings.

Directions: Entering Carlby from the main road, the village hall is 300 yards along High Street on the right, at the junction with Templeman Drive and opposite the village green.